Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Minneapolis Vein Center

Interventional Radiologists & Vein Specialists located in Plymouth, MN

14 total reviews

Minneapolis Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Minneapolis Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy M.
Submitted 09/20/19
I was nervous about having my procedure but the staff made me feel so comfortable. They were all supportive and explained everything as it was happening. A special shout out to Beth, Ana, and Megan H. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat!
Scott S.
Submitted 09/20/19
The entire staff at Minneapolis Vein Center are fantastic, professional, and caring. This is the only place I would use to treat my chronic vein conditions. I would recommend them and I have done so many times.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 09/09/19
The entire staff is knowledgeable about what they are doing. The care was excellent, I'm happy about my choice. I would definitely recommend them to anyone suffering with the same problem.
Ruth B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Anna, Sherry, Beth, Everyone! I saw a lot and can't remember all of the names but it doesn't matter all gave me exceptional care, with Great dispositions and were friendly & fun. Thank you!
Sharon H.
Submitted 08/20/19
The complete staff here is very polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. Wonderful job on my legs too. My husband is coming in next week!
Brianna A.
Submitted 07/31/19
I was very impressed with the care given by all staff members. Both the techs I worked with were SO personable and kind and informative. Dr. Larkin made sure to answer all my questions and seemed to genuinely care about his work!
Stacey E.
Submitted 07/17/19
My experience with Dr. Gomes & Dr. Larkin was excellent. Your scheduling staff were friendly & helpful also. The ultrasound techs also very efficient & friendly. I recommended my neighbor who made an appointment already.
Chris E.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone was great from initial consult through surgery and follow up care.
Coleen D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Everyone has been exceptionally professional and helpful!
James S.
Submitted 06/10/19
No one likes to have surgery but the staff here makes the experience a breeze!
Charlene B.
Submitted 05/24/19
This was a great experience. The staff were so friendly and smiling to make you feel welcome. They explained everything they did as they did it that made me feel much better. I asked questions they answered. So positive my wounds were really bad to me but they said we've seen worse we gone make you better. They did. When I went back the second time it was Hi I said I'm back. They just smiled for good professional treatment I recommend you no better place by far. I've told so many people about you. Love you guys.
Ann T.
Submitted 05/22/19
I had multiple procedures at MVC over the past 6 months. If I could give additional stars I would! Thank you Dr. Anwer and Staff! Dr. Anwer is extremely knowledgable and was very sensitive to concerns that presented prior to my procedures. I had a significant amount of work done due to PCS and varicose veins of the legs. I can honestly say the pain and discomfort that was caused by both is gone! Highly recommend MVC.
Yusuf O.
Submitted 04/07/19
iam very glad to visit I get large advantages becouse ihave varicose Vienna
Laura T.
Submitted 01/17/19
Perfect