Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Minneapolis Vein Center

Interventional Radiologists & Vein Specialists located in Plymouth, MN

4.97/5 Star Rating
38 total reviews

Minneapolis Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Minneapolis Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ted C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Dr. Thoreson is amazing! He's a vein wizard and if Harry Potter ever has a vein discovery requirement Dr. Thor will be the dumbledore of the movie. Very pleased with the experience. He's also very funny bedside.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very informative and no waiting!
Katharine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/21
1
Nancy W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
I had a very good experience. All of my questions were carefully answered and I feel confident in going ahead with what they recommended. I would have given 5 stars, but I was unaware of the lengthy intake forms and so I should have been there earlier. Apparently, it was mentioned in a voicemail that I was to arrive 15 minutes early. I only looked at the email reminder which did not mention that. It would be helpful if the forms were available to fill out online prior to arriving.
Carolyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/21
Very understanding and compassionate. Willing to find a solution to rectify my facial veins.
Kelsey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Helpful, friendly and concise.
Michelle O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Shawn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
Great consultation. Answered all my questions and gave me next steps.
Kim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
I was recently diagnosed with a herniated disk in my back and my doctor recommended a steroid injection (ESI) to help with my pain. I was so happy to know that Minneapolis Vein Center has doctors that specialize in these injections too! Dr. Larkin, Teresa and Sherry were wonderful. They explained everything and helped me through the procedure. So happy to have this taken care of close to home by specialists in the field. Thank you!
Paul C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Felt very safe in the clinic during Covid. Great protocols during Covid, no interaction with general public. Procedure and what to expect very clear. Clinic very available to questions and calls. Outcome satisfied and happy with.
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
My experience was perfect, Dr. Maria Gomez is the best I could have hoped for. Thank you
Patricia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/21
Very pleased with entire experience from initial consultation, surgery, follow up appointments, and results.
Arlene N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
My experience was wonderful.. Very professional and caring staff.
Karen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
I was very pleased with everyone up at Minneapolis Vein Clinic. my doctor was fantastic and I would recommend them to anyone. Thank You!
Judy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/20
This new way they have of taking care of your varicose veins is so much better than the old stripping that I had done four times previous. I was worried to have the new surgery but there was really nothing to worry about. It went very well and I would highly recommend it .
Jane L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/20
I used Minneapolis Vein Center for a variety of treatments. Everyone I dealt with was nice, informative, and helpful! Costs are reasonable. RN Amy Meier is a dedicated, intelligent, and kind provider who seems genuinely interested in the care of her patients. Drs. Anwer and Larkin as well.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/20
Kathryn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/20
The entire staff was gracious as well as informative. I do appreciate the advice, concern, and care given. Thank you to all.
Lynn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Gomes is an expert in her field. She and her staff instilled confidence and shared caring for their patients. I felt in good hands & had excellent results. Thanks for the service you all provide.
Roberta N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Everyone was wonderful the nurses were wonderful and helpful and very caring! My legs feel great no more pressure very nice people. If you can do it I would recommend have the treatment! Thank you!!!