Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Minneapolis Vein Center

Interventional Radiologists & Vein Specialists located in Plymouth, MN

24 total reviews

Minneapolis Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Minneapolis Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy L.
Submitted 10/24/20
This new way they have of taking care of your varicose veins is so much better than the old stripping that I had done four times previous. I was worried to have the new surgery but there was really nothing to worry about. It went very well and I would highly recommend it .
Jane L.
Submitted 10/14/20
I used Minneapolis Vein Center for a variety of treatments. Everyone I dealt with was nice, informative, and helpful! Costs are reasonable. RN Amy Meier is a dedicated, intelligent, and kind provider who seems genuinely interested in the care of her patients. Drs. Anwer and Larkin as well.
Christine C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Kathryn M.
Submitted 10/08/20
The entire staff was gracious as well as informative. I do appreciate the advice, concern, and care given. Thank you to all.
Lynn H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Gomes is an expert in her field. She and her staff instilled confidence and shared caring for their patients. I felt in good hands & had excellent results. Thanks for the service you all provide.
Roberta N.
Submitted 02/18/20
Everyone was wonderful the nurses were wonderful and helpful and very caring! My legs feel great no more pressure very nice people. If you can do it I would recommend have the treatment! Thank you!!!
James K.
Submitted 12/09/19
My procedure with the vein center was excellent due to the fact that everyone was very pleasant and friendly and the best was how much better my legs feel since the procedures. I would recommend the Vein Center to anyone that need a vein procedure done. Thanks very much to everyone at Vein Center.
Kari L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Larkin is such a pro. So thorough. The staff was kind, helpful & patient. Highly recommend.
Chyrisse S.
Submitted 12/06/19
I was very impressed with the efficiency and ease of having the procedure. I was made to feel very comfortable during and after the procedure and given great after care instruction. I would highly recommend the Minneapolis Vein Center!
Melissa G.
Submitted 10/28/19
All of the staff was so kind and helpful throughout the process. Everyone was informative and willing to answer all of my questions. This process seemed, at first mention, to be potentially a scary process. However, with a doctor and staff that are so caring and attentive it was very painless and easy.
Kathy M.
Submitted 09/20/19
I was nervous about having my procedure but the staff made me feel so comfortable. They were all supportive and explained everything as it was happening. A special shout out to Beth, Ana, and Megan H. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat!
Scott S.
Submitted 09/20/19
The entire staff at Minneapolis Vein Center are fantastic, professional, and caring. This is the only place I would use to treat my chronic vein conditions. I would recommend them and I have done so many times.
Cheryl P.
Submitted 09/09/19
The entire staff is knowledgeable about what they are doing. The care was excellent, I'm happy about my choice. I would definitely recommend them to anyone suffering with the same problem.
Ruth B.
Submitted 09/06/19
Anna, Sherry, Beth, Everyone! I saw a lot and can't remember all of the names but it doesn't matter all gave me exceptional care, with Great dispositions and were friendly & fun. Thank you!
Sharon H.
Submitted 08/20/19
The complete staff here is very polite, knowledgeable, and helpful. Wonderful job on my legs too. My husband is coming in next week!
Brianna A.
Submitted 07/31/19
I was very impressed with the care given by all staff members. Both the techs I worked with were SO personable and kind and informative. Dr. Larkin made sure to answer all my questions and seemed to genuinely care about his work!
Stacey E.
Submitted 07/17/19
My experience with Dr. Gomes & Dr. Larkin was excellent. Your scheduling staff were friendly & helpful also. The ultrasound techs also very efficient & friendly. I recommended my neighbor who made an appointment already.
Chris E.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone was great from initial consult through surgery and follow up care.
Coleen D.
Submitted 07/12/19
Everyone has been exceptionally professional and helpful!
James S.
Submitted 06/10/19
No one likes to have surgery but the staff here makes the experience a breeze!