Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Minneapolis Vein Center

Interventional Radiologists & Vein Specialists located in Plymouth, MN

34 total reviews

Minneapolis Vein Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Minneapolis Vein Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn T.
Submitted 04/10/21
Very understanding and compassionate. Willing to find a solution to rectify my facial veins.
Kelsey M.
Submitted 04/05/21
Helpful, friendly and concise.
Michelle O.
Submitted 03/04/21
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable.
Shawn M.
Submitted 02/23/21
Great consultation. Answered all my questions and gave me next steps.
Kim G.
Submitted 01/26/21
I was recently diagnosed with a herniated disk in my back and my doctor recommended a steroid injection (ESI) to help with my pain. I was so happy to know that Minneapolis Vein Center has doctors that specialize in these injections too! Dr. Larkin, Teresa and Sherry were wonderful. They explained everything and helped me through the procedure. So happy to have this taken care of close to home by specialists in the field. Thank you!
Paul C.
Submitted 01/13/21
Felt very safe in the clinic during Covid. Great protocols during Covid, no interaction with general public. Procedure and what to expect very clear. Clinic very available to questions and calls. Outcome satisfied and happy with.
Carmen M.
Submitted 01/11/21
My experience was perfect, Dr. Maria Gomez is the best I could have hoped for. Thank you
Patricia R.
Submitted 01/08/21
Very pleased with entire experience from initial consultation, surgery, follow up appointments, and results.
Arlene N.
Submitted 01/07/21
My experience was wonderful.. Very professional and caring staff.
Karen R.
Submitted 01/07/21
I was very pleased with everyone up at Minneapolis Vein Clinic. my doctor was fantastic and I would recommend them to anyone. Thank You!
Judy L.
Submitted 10/24/20
This new way they have of taking care of your varicose veins is so much better than the old stripping that I had done four times previous. I was worried to have the new surgery but there was really nothing to worry about. It went very well and I would highly recommend it .
Jane L.
Submitted 10/14/20
I used Minneapolis Vein Center for a variety of treatments. Everyone I dealt with was nice, informative, and helpful! Costs are reasonable. RN Amy Meier is a dedicated, intelligent, and kind provider who seems genuinely interested in the care of her patients. Drs. Anwer and Larkin as well.
Christine C.
Submitted 10/13/20
Kathryn M.
Submitted 10/08/20
The entire staff was gracious as well as informative. I do appreciate the advice, concern, and care given. Thank you to all.
Lynn H.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Gomes is an expert in her field. She and her staff instilled confidence and shared caring for their patients. I felt in good hands & had excellent results. Thanks for the service you all provide.
Roberta N.
Submitted 02/18/20
Everyone was wonderful the nurses were wonderful and helpful and very caring! My legs feel great no more pressure very nice people. If you can do it I would recommend have the treatment! Thank you!!!
James K.
Submitted 12/09/19
My procedure with the vein center was excellent due to the fact that everyone was very pleasant and friendly and the best was how much better my legs feel since the procedures. I would recommend the Vein Center to anyone that need a vein procedure done. Thanks very much to everyone at Vein Center.
Kari L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Larkin is such a pro. So thorough. The staff was kind, helpful & patient. Highly recommend.
Chyrisse S.
Submitted 12/06/19
I was very impressed with the efficiency and ease of having the procedure. I was made to feel very comfortable during and after the procedure and given great after care instruction. I would highly recommend the Minneapolis Vein Center!
Melissa G.
Submitted 10/28/19
All of the staff was so kind and helpful throughout the process. Everyone was informative and willing to answer all of my questions. This process seemed, at first mention, to be potentially a scary process. However, with a doctor and staff that are so caring and attentive it was very painless and easy.